Wood stoves

Buleryan stoves "Techno" series with oven. You can order an individual configuration

Buleryan stoves "Tepla hata" series with oven. You can order an individual configuration

Wood-fired ovens of the 1700 series from the factory. You can order an individual configuration

Wood-fired ovens of the 1600 series from the factory. You can order an individual configuration

Wood-burning stoves of the "Barrel" series from the factory, you can order an individual complete set

Long burning pyrolysis furnaces of various modifications

Long burning solid fuel wood burning stove

A solid fuel wood burning stove for long burning is useful in any home, workshop, garage, sauna and even a greenhouse. You can buy a long burning stove in any city of Ukraine.

Every year, the number of happy owners of a long-burning solid fuel stove running on wood is becoming more and more. This is due to the fact that people are switching to a more economical and, moreover, environmentally friendly form of heating. Read more here. The advantage of wood-burning stoves is that the raw materials for them are an almost inexhaustible and cheap resource, compared to gas and electricity, in addition, it can be completely purchased in any city of Ukraine at any woodworking industry. Therefore, with the purchase of a long-burning stove, you get rid of gas and electrical dependence.

Long-burning stoves can be used for any purpose, both in the classic one - for heating your home, and for a greenhouse, workshop, garage, sauna or for a pizzeria. Wood-fired pizza ovens come in different shapes and sizes, have a firebox where firewood is loaded directly, a work surface and a pizza "room" itself. In addition, such ovens may look like a good old Russian oven.

A modern manufacturer of solid fuel stoves takes into account all the wishes of the buyer and you have the opportunity to choose a stove of any size and shape. It can be compact air heaters in the room, a fireplace to saturate the room with warm coziness and the comfortable crackling of logs, or a potbelly stove, which to this day has the fame of an irreplaceable assistant. Plus, these ovens can be equipped with a hob and they will not only heat the room, but also warm up and cook dinner. To install a long-burning stove, you need only a high-quality chimney.

In addition to being economical, a long-burning wood-burning stove is also environmentally friendly, as it uses pure raw materials and thus does not spoil the ecology in your home. For high-quality heating, it is necessary to choose the right type of wood. In order for heat generation to occur more slowly, but for a longer time, it is best to purchase deciduous wood firewood. Furnaces have good heat dissipation, their efficiency reaches 85%.

The price of a wood-burning stove depends on your requirements for it. There are several types of solid fuel stoves, those that increase the temperature in the room, taking cold air from below and releasing hot air from above, as if mixing it, thus heating the room evenly, and those that heat up by giving off heat from themselves. The disadvantage of such stoves is that it is very easy to burn yourself about them and the room heats up mainly only in the immediate vicinity of the stove.

A miracle wood-fired stove can work up to twelve hours on one tab of firewood, heating the room from 100 to 1200 cubic meters. Different stoves burn wood in different ways. There is an ordinary firebox with an ordinary fire, such as a primitive potbelly stove or fireplace, but there are stoves and a Buleryan stove, which work on the principle of gasification, that is, the wood in the firebox does not burn, but smolders under the influence of high temperatures and emit gas, which is processed to zero. keeping you warm for much longer. That is, this is the economy of such ovens. In addition, stove stoves are also the most compact of the miracle of stoves, they can be easily transferred to other rooms or taken with you to nature, they are easily disassembled and assembled without violating their functionality. Long burning wood burning stoves can also be used in saunas and baths.

Buy wood burning stove

To buy a miracle wood-burning stove with long burning, you just need to decide what is right for you and place an order with new mail delivery to any corner of Ukraine, be it Lviv, Kharkov, Kiev, Nikolaev, Zaporozhye, Dnepropetrovsk, Odessa, Krivoy Horn anywhere.

Want to save on heating?
Leave a request, our manager will select the best option for you
Contact us by phone or request a consultation!
+38 (050) 493-03-99; +38 (063) 270-27-52

Why do customers choose us?

A wide selection of furnaces and boilers at producer prices
Own production

You get products directly from the factory, you can order individual equipment

Large assortment

You get products directly from the factory, you can order individual equipment

High product quality

You get products directly from the factory, you can order individual equipment

We deliver in Ukraine

You get products directly from the factory, you can order individual equipment

Order a Callback
We will contact you during the working day
Your Name
Your phone
The data will be used only for communication with you!
×
Оставить заявку
We will contact you during the working day
Your Name
Your E-Mail
Your phone
The data will be used only for communication with you!
×

Печи на дровах

Печи Булерьян серии "Техно" c духовкой. Можно заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Печи Булерьян серии "Tepla hata" c духовкой. Можно заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Печи на дровах серии 1700 с завода. Можно заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Печи на дровах серии 1600 с завода. Можно заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Печи на дровах серии "Barrel" с завода, можете заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Твердотопливная печь на дровах длительного горения

Твердотопливная печь на дровах длительного горения пригодится в любом доме, цеху, гараже, сауне и даже теплице. Купить печь длительного горения можно в любом городе Украины.

С каждым годом число счастливых обладателей твердотопливной печи длительного горения работающей на дровах становится все больше и больше. Это объясняется тем, что люди переходят на более экономичный и, к тому же, экологичный вид отопления. Подробнее можно прочитать здесь. Преимущество печей работающих на дровах в том, что сырье для них является практически неисчерпаемым и дешевым ресурсом, по сравнению с газом и электричеством, кроме того его можно совершенно беспрепятственно приобрести в любом городе Украины на любом деревообрабатывающем производстве. Поэтому с приобретением печи длительного горения вы избавляетесь от газовой и электрической зависимости.

Печи длительного горения могут использоваться в любых целях, как в классической - для обогрева вашего дома, так и для теплицы, цеха, гаража, сауны или для пиццерии. Печи для пиццы на дровах бывают разных форм и размеров, обладают топкой, куда, непосредственно, загружаются дрова, рабочей поверхностью и самим "помещением" для пиццы. Кроме того такие печи могут иметь вид старой доброй русской печи.

Современный производитель твердотопливных печей учитывает все желания покупателя и вы имеете возможность подобрать печь любого размера и формы. Это могут быть компактные нагреватели воздуха в помещении, камин для насыщения помещения теплым уютом и комфортным треском поленьев или же буржуйка, которая по сей день имеет славу незаменимого помощника. Плюс ко всему эти печи могут быть оснащены варочной поверхностью и они будут не только обогревать помещение, но и разогревать и готовить обед. Для установки печи длительного горения необходимо иметь только качественный дымоход.

Помимо экономичности печь на дровах длительного горения еще и экологична, так как работает на чистом сырье и таким образом не портит экологию в вашем доме. Для качественного отопления необходимо правильно подобрать сорт дерева. Для того, чтобы тепловыделение происходило медленнее, но более продолжительное время лучше всего приобрести дрова лиственных пород деревьев. Печи обладают хорошей теплоотдачей, их коэффициент полезного действия достигает 85%.

Цена печи на дровах зависит от ваших требований к ней. Существует несколько разновидностей твердотопливных печей, те что повышают температуру в помещении, забирая холодный воздух снизу и выпуская горячий сверху, как бы перемешивая его, таким образом прогревая помещение равномерно, и те, что раскаляются отдавая тепло от самих себя. Минус таких печей в том, что о них очень легко обжечься и помещение нагревается в основном только в непосредственной близости от печи.

Чудо печь на дровах может работать до двенадцати часов на одной закладке дров, прогревая помещение от 100 до 1200 кубических метров. Разные печи сжигают дрова по-разному. Существует обычная топка с обычным огнем, такая как примитивная буржуйка или камин, но существуют буржуйки и печь булерьян, которые работают по принципу газификации, то есть дрова в топке не горят, а тлеют под действием высоких температур и выделяют газ, который перерабатывается в ноль, обеспечивая вас теплом гораздо дольше. То есть в этом заключается экономность таких печей. Кроме того буржуйки еще и самые компактные из чудо печей, их с легкостью можно переносить в другие помещения или брать с собой на природу, они легко разбираются и собираются не нарушая свою функциональность. Печи длительного горения на дровах можно использовать так же в саунах и банях.

Купить печь на дровах

Чтобы купить чудо печь на дровах длительного горения, вам необходимо всего лишь определиться с тем, что именно вам подходит и оформить заказ с доставкой новой почтой в любой уголок Украины, будь то Львов, Харьков, Киев, Николаев, Запорожье, Днепропетровск, Одесса, Кривой Рог куда угодно.

Хотите экономить на отоплении?
Оставьте заявку, наш менеджер подберет для Вас лучший вариант
Свяжитесь с нами по телефону или оставьте заявку на консультацию!
+38 (050) 493-03-99; +38 (096) 226-23-50

Почему клиенты выбирают нас?

Широкий выбор печей и котлов по ценам производителя
Собственное производство

Вы получаете продукцию напрямую с завода, можете заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Большой ассортимент

Вы получаете продукцию напрямую с завода, можете заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Высокое качество продукции

Вы получаете продукцию напрямую с завода, можете заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Осуществляем доставку по Украине

Вы получаете продукцию напрямую с завода, можете заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Обратный звонок
Свяжемся с Вами в течение рабочего дня
Ваше имя
Ваш телефон
Данные будут использованы только для связи с Вами!
×
Оставить заявку
Свяжемся с Вами в течение рабочего дня
Ваше имя
Ваш E-Mail
Ваш телефон
Данные будут использованы только для связи с Вами!
×