Bullerjans

Series classic baleriano from the manufacturer

A series of buleryans «Tepla Hata» from manufacturer

A new series of buleryans «Techno» from manufacturer

Buleryan series with a hob from the manufacturer

A series of industrial buleryans from the manufacturer

A series of buleryans «Vertical» from manufacturer

Buleryan series "IRON BULL" from the manufacturer

Buy buleryan in Ukraine

Now Ukrainians are more concerned about saving money than ever. You have to pay a lot, but in return you get little. Anyway, there is always a way out of the situation. We present you a way out of the cold at warm prices. In Ukraine, it became available to provide yourself with heat in any room in a few minutes. Thanks to the solid fuel furnaces of bulerian, no one will freeze anymore.

The beauty of furnaces buleryan in that the raw material for heating you can buy with absolutely no problems and obstacles. Wood, pressed wood pellets, pellets, briquettes-in General, what, by current standards, is worth a penny, in contrast to oil, gas and electricity, from which you become independent from the moment you buy bulerian.

What is a Buller oven?

Solid-fuel stove buleryan - best friend in providing warmth for you and your family or colleagues. The beauty of the buhlers is their compactness and untidiness. Buller can be installed both in the house and in any other room, starting from the cottage and ending with greenhouses, it starts to warm the air around you from the first seconds, while other furnaces are designed to heat themselves, thanks to this bulerian heats the room evenly and fairly quickly.

Also, this miracle stove works on readily available raw materials, which are very easy to buy in Ukraine, it can be waste from woodworking production, of which there are many in any city of Ukraine, so this oven is the most economical, since it does not depend on electricity, gas and oil. The Buler is equipped with five modifications, which allows you to control the heating of rooms of different sizes from one hundred to one thousand cubic meters.

Want to save on heating?
Leave a request, our manager will select the best option for you
Contact us by phone or request a consultation!
+38 (050) 493-03-99; +38 (063) 270-27-52

Why do customers choose us?

A wide selection of furnaces and boilers at producer prices
Own production

You get products directly from the factory, you can order individual equipment

Large assortment

You get products directly from the factory, you can order individual equipment

High product quality

You get products directly from the factory, you can order individual equipment

We deliver in Ukraine

You get products directly from the factory, you can order individual equipment

Order a Callback
We will contact you during the working day
Your Name
Your phone
The data will be used only for communication with you!
×
Оставить заявку
We will contact you during the working day
Your Name
Your E-Mail
Your phone
The data will be used only for communication with you!
×

Булерьяны

Серия классических булерьянов от производителя

Серия булерьянов «Tepla Hata» от производителя

Новая серия булерьянов «Техно» от производителя

Серия булерьянов с варочной поверхностью

Серия промышленных булерьянов от производителя

Серия булерьянов «Vertical» от производителя

Серия булерьянов "IRON BULL" от производителя

Купить булерьян в Украине

Сейчас украинцы озабочены экономией денег как никогда. Платить приходится много, а взамен получается мало. Как бы там ни было выход из ситуации всегда есть. Представляем вам выход из холода по теплым ценам. В Украине стало доступно обеспечить себя теплом в любом помещении за считанные минуты. Благодаря твердотопливным печам булерьян никто больше не будет мерзнуть.

Прелесть печей булерьян в том, что сырье для отопления вы можете приобрести совершенно без проблем и препятствий. Для работы печи годится дрова, прессованные древесные гранулы, пеллеты, брикеты - в общем то, что, по нынешним меркам, стоит копейки в отличие от нефти, газа и электричества, от которых вы становитесь независимы с момента покупки булерьяна.

Что такое печь буллер?

Твердотопливная печь булерьян - лучший друг в обеспечении теплом вас и вашей семьи либо коллег. Прелесть булеров в компактности и непривередливости. Буллер можно установить как в доме так и в любом другом помещении, начиная с дачи и заканчивая теплицами, он с первых же секунд начинает греть воздух вокруг вас, тогда как другие печи рассчитаны на нагревание самих себя, благодаря этому булерьян нагревает помещение равномерно и довольно быстро.

Так же эта чудо-печка работает на легкодоступном сырье, которое в Украине очень легко купить, это может быть и отходы от деревообрабатывающего производства, коих в любом городе Украины полно, следовательно эта печь является самой экономичной, так как совершенно не зависит от электричества, газа и нефти. Булер оснащен пятью модификациями, что позволяет контролировать обогрев помещений разных размеров от ста до тысячи кубических метров.

Хотите экономить на отоплении?
Оставьте заявку, наш менеджер подберет для Вас лучший вариант
Свяжитесь с нами по телефону или оставьте заявку на консультацию!
+38 (050) 493-03-99; +38 (096) 226-23-50

Почему клиенты выбирают нас?

Широкий выбор печей и котлов по ценам производителя
Собственное производство

Вы получаете продукцию напрямую с завода, можете заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Большой ассортимент

Вы получаете продукцию напрямую с завода, можете заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Высокое качество продукции

Вы получаете продукцию напрямую с завода, можете заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Осуществляем доставку по Украине

Вы получаете продукцию напрямую с завода, можете заказать индивидуальную комплектацию

Обратный звонок
Свяжемся с Вами в течение рабочего дня
Ваше имя
Ваш телефон
Данные будут использованы только для связи с Вами!
×
Оставить заявку
Свяжемся с Вами в течение рабочего дня
Ваше имя
Ваш E-Mail
Ваш телефон
Данные будут использованы только для связи с Вами!
×